Clearing Survey Data

To clear out any respondent data that a deployed survey has collected click on the “clear” icon . This presents users with a confirmation window. Click “Yes” to clear the data from the survey or click “Close” to cancel.

After clearing a survey's data, the data also disappears from all reports associated with that survey.