Delete Deployments

Deleting a Deployment

To disable an application from making outbound, or accepting inbound phone calls, users can delete the deployment associated with that application.

To delete a deployment, locate the desired deployment in the Deployments table and click the delete () icon. This opens a pop-up window that asks users to confirm the deletion of your deployment.

Click to delete the deployment or to leave the application active.

Note: Deleting a deployment does not alter the actual application in any way; it simply disables the application from accepting incoming or making outbound call. Deleting a deployment also frees up the phone numbers assigned to that deployment for other applications. These numbers remain available in the user's account.